Cannjess Is Back at it Again! <3

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey there!
Yes, I know it's been a while but i am back with my shenanigans once again :D I also created my own SteemIt account so go check me out ;)

I was feeling a bit out of it lately but things are going good, looking better now. & I hope you all had a badass weekend! <3

Go check out my IG page @ cannajess.chronicles
&& https://steemit.com/@cannajess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I need a friend to smoke with that has that accent ! Would make me giggle 😂

Haha I wasn’t aware I had an accent :p

Welcome back hope all is well. I really missed you.
Wow is video was awesome. Continue the good work

Hey thanks! make sure you go follow my own page <3 thanks for the love, stay faded

No problem. Your welcome.

Would love to have you do a promo for us @dabstars

This post has been resteemed for free, courtesy of I'm high af right now.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM with a URL in the MEMO to have your CANNABIS related posts RESTEEMED by @dabstars

Thats a dope set up your running there :)

Hey why thank you <3 :)

Welcome back cannajess : )
Congrats on the big upvote from DTube!
I can't seem to get your video to play properly but I'll try again later.

Good to be back! Thank you so much <3
Hmm, that's strange. hope you do get it see it! can't miss out lol

Saling follow

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

bienvenida a steemit

muchas gracias :)

:D welcome and nice to see you

Thank you friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46