Sort:  

I agree, medical and Rec are two very different things. I hate how state are gutting medical laws in order to allow for rec for that very reason. It’s one thing to smoke after work or on the weekends but medical is it’s own thing entirely. That’s why I don’t mention medical a lot, I’m not a patient so I would hate to give someone misinformation

We should make sure the sick get meds. Tax the college kids. That's fine. But demonizing patients for growing the medicine? Biggest threat is patients growing and selling to drug dealers? No the state wants control of taxes. Who cares if it is exported if the tax is paid.

And Washington legalize was with weed DUI and a slush fund for politician use. And a tiny fraction actually went to school administrators. Not to helping students and fix roads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57