Fortnite Victory Solo Win - 6 Kills or Was it 7? - You Decide!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

So here it is I hope you all enjoy.

My win on a solo match once again I have added some music and edited it down to leaving you with the gold, I don't know how I feel about the music on the video but you can let me know what you think in the comments below. I got 6 kills but I help someone pass over as well check out how I got on.

  • As always if you like this post drop me and upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gamingwithbaz! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @gaman you're my man! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54