Youtuber To Dtuber.

in #dtube6 years ago

I will talk about one of my wish among ourselves. Everyone has a desire to do something. Everyone's desire is not always the same. Now everyone is not satisfied and many people are satisfied. Whatever happens is the luck.

Source

Source

However, now I want to talk about my wish. I wanted to be one of the most popular YouTube users. As it was or still there is Shohag Bhai, Sojol Bhai, Tanvir Russel Bhai. When I thought that Shohag bai as my guru. I wanted to make a video like them and I would be popular like them. But sadly, I did not succeed in fulfilling my wish. There are many reasons for not being able to succeed. It's not good to criticize them.

Now I am changing my wishes. Now I am working in our steemit. And there is a medium like YouTube in the steemit. Its name is Dtube. Dtube is a popular medium. Here also income can be done. Now I want to be a Dauber and I am prepared myself to do work in Dtube.

Source

Source

And I started making videos. I hope I will be successful now. I hope everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill my wish.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gamerbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62