Daily greetings #6

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi!

On this video I have a part of yesterday's workout with @omsoc, the trip there, and some free Creative Commons licensed music by Josh Woodward.

I had to postpone uploading this until today, after having a hiatus for Yesterday. Today's Greeting video will also have to be postponed till tomorrow since today I didn't have much time for editing.

I took some photos of Ninnu today, but I guess I will have to upload them tomorrow too as I still have to unload them from the camera and do some edits. :)

Anyway, Happy Valentines to everyone!

See ya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gamer00,
Adding more weight and following the schedule! Wow that's great and reminds me my old times at the gym and honestly I missed it when I got a job!
One more thing, I like your outdoor videos! Coz snow and this type of red color (mostly) buildings with clam environment can't be seen here! I like it, no matter how hard to breath that cold weather!
Nice video Jaro and wish you a happy valentine day too!

Cheers~

Excellent video @gamer00, it is interesting to see how the weight of the bar increases and these loads are overcome!

An interesting video and such exercises are very useful for strengthening the legs and back!

Good exercise to strengthen muscles. Thank you for sharing your training with us.
Thanks @gamer00

Hey,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected]

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Lisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63