[Broken video!] :: Daily Greetings #9 – Aikido :: [Broken video!]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

[Broken video!]

I'll be uploading a fixed encode as soon as the computer finishes with it.

Sort:  

The whole video is broken, I think something went wrong during the upload 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

It might be a codec issue. This was the only video I tried encoding with the H265 codec instead of VP8 or H264.

Will definitely download it and watch it to save my data. 😀

I might have to re-upload it later. I'm not sure what went wrong, but I suspect the player on D.Tube doesn't handle the H265 codec very well.

OK. When you rectify it let me know.

How is Aikido different from reiki I have been hearing alot about Aikido training . You need to upload a new video tis video is a bit broken

Reiki? Isn't that some kind of massage?

Yes I think it might be some sort of a codec issue. I'll try transcoding it with a different codec and see if it works then.

That's a great video to Share in this platform.. keep it up

Um, you could watch it? The video isn't visible for anyone, how can you tell it was a great video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43