DTube - jahan Viewers or Creators dono earn karte hain - Hindi/Urdu

in #dtube6 years ago


Doston, Dtube par aap as a viewer earn kar sakte hai sirf video Like aur Comment karke.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally my steemit acc. verified
And now this our new decentralised YouTube destination
By the way nice video Gary bro👍👍👍

Wow nice platform..dtube rocks..Thanks Dear!!

I like this vidio very very nice

Thank u sir for the information ...

Hello, Ive just made an account on steemit. Will I get anything if I have no STEEM or STEEMPOWER in my account. Like if I like a comment or make a comment

I love you bro ...I like your video and thanks to you for good information shared by you

I have a really impress about your knowledge.

Dear I m your new follower you are working good

thanks bro for the awareness of DTube i am your sub from youtube and also here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43