You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Good Quality Content?

in #dtube5 years ago

It's interesting what people's idea of quality content is...Everyone seems to have a different opinion which is typical as most will judge the content based on their own likes, dislikes, experiences, intelligence, cultural background, location, language, age, gender, mental state, education, religion and many, many other parameters...There's no simple answer to what is good quality content in my opinion.

Indeed, people will disagree with what I just wrote based on the same parameters I mentioned above. People are diverse and will have diverse and varied ideas on everything.

Sort:  

Yup, I couldn't agree more. What I present here is good quality based on perspective. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57