Dtube- My introduction to dtube in english

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, this is my introduction to @dutbe, @dcooperation and @vdc

My name is gabriel bastidas, I was born in Venezuela, I am 21 years old

I work creating interactive content for the web, about of the my life, motivation, writing, among others.

Well this is my short presentation. See you another video.

See you later


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo, agradecido por el apoyo que le has brindado a nuestro proyecto. Saludos y éxitos en este nuevo año.

#zap

Gracias a ustedes por toda la ayuda brindada, a seguir progresando.

#zap

Welcome my friend, this is a future... regards from Venezuela.

Thank you very much for your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07