You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #4 - Roadtrip Part 1 (Vălișoara Gorges, The Temple of the Knights Castle, Turda Gorges)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much @phortun! It's really an honour for me to hear this from something like you. And yeah, some pretty cool and crazy videos are coming up from this series soon. Trying to improve my skills from an edit to another so I can promote Romania as it's worth to :)

Sort:  

I often see your posts shared by @travelfeed (which is a guarantee of quality) so I better go ahead and visit your profile regularly :) Keep up the great work Gabriela, you just put Romania higher and higher in my personal travel list :)

That's too sweet of you! And yeah, the team from @travelfeed is really great. They have a huge impact on me as they support me every single time. That's how they encourage me to improve my skills from a post to another.
And thanks, I'm happy to hear this. I do hope more people will consider visiting Romania often. It has a lot to offer, and that's why I am here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47