You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #4 - Roadtrip Part 1 (Vălișoara Gorges, The Temple of the Knights Castle, Turda Gorges)

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you so much! And yeah it took a while to edit the video but in the end I'm pretty satisfied with the results. Thank you so much for the resteem ❤️
Oh and yeah, tbh I expected a little vote from @dtube as they did to the other travel videos I posted but maybe next time will be better.. :)

Sort:  

I didn't know they upvoted posts, that's pretty cool. Will see about uploading more of music as videos too on the platform 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

They do, but it must be a video/tutorial/DIY/or something like that. If you just upload a song with a picture don't know if they will upvote it but you can try to make a tutorial how to create music, or record yourself creating music or just give some tips and tricks. :D

Thanks for the advice! Hmmm well, I'm not the most technical of people when it comes to things like music production. I do just go by ear/sounds and it seems to have worked so far, maybe I could do a "how it was made" series where I go through the way I made the track, why I chose certain sounds etc.... mmm thanks for the initiative... :)

Yeah, sounds like a good plan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47