You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Grand Canyon | Cinematic adventure through the deserts of Southern Utah

in #dtube6 years ago

This is so beautiful!
The little grand canyon is pretty high on my bucket list and I'm dreaming with my eyes open to visit that place one day. Today, through your video - you helped me transpose in that place with a marvelous video edited and some relaxing song in the background!
I love that!! Thank you :)

Sort:  

What a wonderful comment @gabrieltravels I can't tell you how happy that makes me feel to hear that. When I make my videos that is exactly what I am going for. I'm trying to take you there and give you an emotional experience akin to what it's like being there in person. You're wonderful thanks for stopping by!

Thank you too! I always appreciate cool stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60