Sort:  

Oh my @gabrielatravels, your videos just get better each time :) Those rock formations, the fog, snowy mountain tops and blue skies, it looks like another planet! Truly beautiful, memories of a lifetime!

Yep, it's incredible what a different perspective and how professional it makes it look a drone! Hopefully, I will have mine soon and I will put my ideas in practice. Thank you so much for your appreciation, it worth a lot! :)

Congratulations @gabrielatravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

What a cool video really puts the size of these features into perspective

Most welcome 😎👍😎

Excelent post as always.

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Greetings from Romania!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a reward, in form of a 100% upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

What a majestic scenery @gabrielatravels!
I think I saw Babel in one of the ancient civilization documentaries before and yes, a lot of fascinating history!

You might, I know they are pretty known by tourists from outside of Romania. :) Thank you so much!

Those rock formations are fascinating. I love hearing about the stories and legends of places like this. I love your drone shot. It makes me so want to have one! Great job showing all the contrasts of nature around!

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! Unfortunately, that is not my drone, but I really hope to get one by myself one day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77