Sort:  

I am not sure I would be comfortable recorded Videos with me in them so all credit to you for putting these videos together

Thanks!! It really means a lot to me to be understood :D

my pleasure :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome Gabriela!!!! I'm so happy you joined dtube :-)

Thank you so much!!! If you have any advice for newbies like me, please hit me up with a message as I still need to figure everything out :)

You did good! You can also speak in Romanian if you feel more comfortable too I know other Romanians that have done it on dtube. It get's easier the more you do it.

I see. Yeah that might be a solution too. :)

It's nice to see you here, Welcome to DTube Gabriel. Wishing you a nice DTubing journey ahead.

Am excited to see all your travel vlogs..
And if you face any probs you just knock me once I'll b around..

:)
Cheers!

Thank you very much! Appreciate it! :)

So good to actually see and hear you, Gabriela!! :) :)

Hehe, thank you so much!! :D

You're most welcome! :D

Congrats girlll!!! Asteapta-ma si pe mine, poate reusesc si eu prin primavara!!:)) pana atunci tu aduni experineta si ma iei ucenica haha

Cu drag! haha :D

Some technician info, you should speak a little bit louder or put the music volume down. Waiting for travel videos now :)

Noted. Thank you for the tips and I can't wait too! There are some really cool ones coming up :D

Congrats! You're doing great! Love to see more and more of your travels ;0)

Thank you sweetheart! :)

good on you! I'm still shy in front of the camera, but maybe I will join one day two ;D

I really feel you :D But the beginnings are always hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98