Sort:  

Happy to get some extra support for you as always Gabriela :)

@tipu curate

Oh, Gosh! Thank you so much!!! <3

No problem :) I am glad it really worked this time (I think it actually didn´t the last time, sorry about that :D)

No need to say sorry, you really make a huge difference for my posts and I can't express how happy and grateful I am ❤️

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=6rnen5ycqgf


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Another cool video and great post ;)

This place is definitely going inside my travel list! You did a great job convincing me!

I'm happy to help :)

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #653.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22