DAY 21 P90 | FINDING YOUR "WHY?"

in #dtube5 years ago


I hear that for many, their new year's goals of health & fitness are already beginning to be cast aside. "I just can't do this!" is what some say. But it's simply not true! The problem is your motivation, or the fact you haven't found the right motivation. If you find the right motivation, then keeping up with your workouts will be the least of your worries.

Please UPVOTE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE! #DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There was a point in time that I stayed on track bc how I treated my body and what I ate were the only things I was able to control in my life ... when everything else was out of my hands ... eating right and working out was the only thing that was in my hands .

Wow! Thank you for that perspective. I have never thought about it that way. Most live in a chaotic world and everybody has stuff out of their control. The decisions regarding nutrition and exercise are some of the few things we can actually control. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17