Dtube Fitness Minute | #5 | I Need Dtube!

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm realizing I'm dependent on Dtube! Deep thoughts by @gabbyg86. Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

amazing

Any opportunity to show off the guns haha :-)
I'm glad you will be back to documenting your fitness life. I need to get back to it also, I have let things slide the last few weeks!
Thanks Ozzie, I needed this video!

Haha, you know I have to display the gun show. lol. Well, I'm glad it helped Phil. Here goes my quote, "Don't be afraid of moving slowly. Be afraid of not moving."

I am so much interested in Dtube, just know this was great info! Thank you very much @gabbyg86.

ehy man did u set up a black background in your house to record videos? yee man gota do those vlogs! pushhhh! I feel you tho man if i know the next day i dont really got a busy day i am less likely to wake up early.

Haha, That's at my job. I just turn off the lights in the room and turn on one light we use to check printing on. Looks pretty cool huh. lol It's totally normal to get down sometimes. It's not always summer. We have to go through seasons. It's life! We can't change the seasons but we can change ourselves. Thanks G!

ye man looks so professional all black in the back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17