You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #23 Romantic Pull-Ups

in #dtube6 years ago

Showers at your job?! That's awesome... You're really living that DTUBE FITNESS LIFE.. and so is your wife. Love the posing. HAHA. That camera is shooting really nice footage. I had to buy a faster sd card when my camera started doing the same thing, recording short clips. You're the man Phil!

Sort:  

Yea, its brilliant, if we didnt have a shower I wouldnt not cycle, this means I can really push it on the way in!!!
My wife puts me to shame every time she joins in ahhahahaha.
Looking forward to figuring out the camera, its shoots a much nicer picture, not the best for out and about but i cant take it sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33