Day 31 of Ab Challenge - 6 hours of sleep feels like heaven

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I woke up late today so thank goodness it's rest day. Upvote if you liked the video; It's good karma. God Bless Dtube. Thanks for watching.

#Day 31's Picture Here:

IMG_1315.JPG.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Best part of the video is at 2:23

Gabby the family is looking great! Hope all is well with the hospital stuff.

Thanks Brother! Yeah everything was fine.

Ma mannn! did you put a secret code in the microwave to make it start? you clicked like a dozen buttons ahaha xD Glad you had a rest day and got some sleep, I been feeling drained these days, huge bags under my eyes so I slept an extra hour today :) I see lines coming in your pelvis man progresssss!

Hell yeah. The those lines are the best part of having abs. I had to put my steemit password. Haha. Thanks G. I took one day off from uploading the daily vlog cuz I really need the sleep. I'm behind uploading like two days. I'm going to catch up today. Gonna do two today. Lol.

Olala lots of videos to watch then, gona be nice :) ahahah the steemit psw xD ahaha funny man :) and yea man those V lines are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98