Never seen before Dtube Vlogging Technologies - Day 30

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Check out my patent pending vlogging gear. Yup, @dtube is bringing out the creativity in me. Thanks for watching.

DAY 30

IMG_1309.JPG.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the imagination how you put down your camera to film how you are driving away with your car,
and than come back to get the camera hahah

Haha. I made a U turn real quick.

Ozzie, you left your camera being !! :-)

Oh shoot! haha

Just be yourself...

Best advice I would say.

Oh man you so brave to leave your camera there while you drive away, I bet after u rushed back to get it tho ahahah well done building your own tripod! and from the pic now the middle abs are starting to get shaped too thats nice :)

Haha I sure did rush back. Thanks yeah I can feel the bottom of the middle ones now. Shoot I might just get an 8pack the way I'm going. Thanks for the support G!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97