300 FOLLOWERS, 450 SP, 57.5 Rep, AND HALF A SIX PACK IN 42 DAYS ON DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago


I also had another great accomplishment. Being able to make a 1 minute vlog. HAHA Thanks for all the support! Have an awesome Monday.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats. Steemians do appreciate good and meaningful work I have listened to your videos and I have found them useful. We also like to thank you for sharing your work with us.

Thanks @sufyansial! Health is the ultimate wealth. I see you think the same way from your posts.

Maaaan it's crazy day 1 and day 42 so much has changed :) keep pushing to the sky :) resteemed to show ppl ur abs xD

Thanks G! @dtubefitness up and running. Sent a few messages on discord. Lets bring the Dtube Health and Fitness folks together.

niceee its onnn

You're making awesome progress both with DTube and getting ripped. Enjoy the well deserved cheat week. The sound of cheat week just triggers fun...mmmmm doughnuts.

Thanks Brother! I can taste them now. HAHA.

Man really making some progress. Amazing!

Thank you @captainbob! I took 6 steps forwards and I'm gonna take 1 step back this week. CHEAT WEEK! My favorite time of year. lol. It's all part of the plan.

Hell yeah Gabby, keep those videos coming, your progress is insane! Talking about your SP and muscles btw, muscle maniaaaaaa!

Enjoy ur week off bro you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39