Dtube Fitness Minute | #4 | Insights from a Special Guest!

in #dtube6 years ago


It's an honor to have this guy on my page. He always has a wealth of knowledge ready to share with all of us. Thanks for everything you do G! Go follow him now @gisi. Also go to Phil's page and show him some love. He's at @scolari-ire. Thanks for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

MR YES YES!

yes indeed

That's a Registered Trademark of GISI inc.

Yes i agree the sleeping is very important ! i always try to have at least 7 hours of sleep.

7 hours does sound like the sweet spot for me now a days.

Oh man! I am obviously failing here. Just look at the timestamp of this comment. I'm in your time zone @gabbyg86! I've got to figure out a way to do my posting in the day sometime, rather than evening!! Great post!

@Crowbarmama you definitely get a pass. Raising kids is the hardest job in the world. If I had that job they would be my alarm clock with no exceptions. haha

nice video my dear

Thank you. I appreciate the compliment. :)

its very nice my dear

Great video. Here's to the early bird crew.

The passionate crew!

I commented on dtube but it doesnt show here. anyway always nice collabing with you man pushing @dtubefitness to the sky

Great job on this one! We're always on the lookout for remarkable video, and this one seemed special. We added it to our list, so now you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 25 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46