The Dtube Unity Project

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Lets make this goal happen dtubers! We are all around the world so this is very possible. Pass it forward east or north but just don't keep it. Please follow @dtubedaily @onelovedtube and @dtubefitness. Big thanks to @dtube for helping us unite around the world. Be ready @axios! PLEASE RESTEEM!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea man. I’m in!

Thanks @camuel. It will take some time but it will get to you. This is going to be awesome!

Fantastic man, resteemed :)

let's push to the sky :)

So dope!! Man I'm so excited to wear that bad boy. Turned out perfectly. World tour here we come!

Thanks Bro! The journey of 1000 miles. lol

Brilliant idea Ozzie. Great looking hat too!!! Fingers crossed it makes it over this side of the Atlantic :-)

It will! Thanks Phil. I would love for you to get it to @gisi! haha

That would be cool. I could do a vlog about my journey over to meet @gisi and have an official handover :-)
My first goal is to become a member of @dtubedaily though

God damn! crazy one but yeah.. pass it over! hahaha LOL

Haha THanks. Maybe it can come to you... what part of the world do you live?

We recommended this post here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

The dtubdaily Olympic torch! Love it brother :D Can't wait to have that on my head!

It's going to be interesting when it gets to Australia! So many Dtubers there. I'm so proud of it. HAHA

im in man. ill pass that torch!!!!

Thanks so much. I would love for it to make it to you sooner than later. :) Thanks for the resteem. I really appreciate it.

great idea !

Thanks, ma man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54