Quick cuz I was sick vlog - Day 55 of Ab Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago


Didn't think I would make it to the gym today. I was hurting all over. Thank God for medicine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

DTUBE - Our Early Easter Egg Hunt - Happy Easter to my Dtube Family by @adventuroussoul

Blinking - A Dedication To Pain by @to7

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Keep going!

I wasn't motivated at all today to workout but discipline is what matters not motivation!

Thank you for the post.

Motivation never comes. Discipline drives success! Thanks for the kind words.

ahaha I hope I didn't sound like that on discord xD but yea man look at that bicep flex daaamn :)

Haha I know your were kidding but I can imagine a personal trainer telling his client that. haha. DTUBE FITNESS! Thanks I got a good pump.

Good discipline!
Working out even if you don't feel that well.

Yeah man, I would feel worse if I didn't go! Now I'm still on track. That's the #dtubefitnesslife! Haha Thanks ma man.

Looking good Ozzie, im glad you are feeling better.
Man your arms look jacked :-) nice

Thanks Phil! Man Easter was tempting with all the treats but thinking of the vlog kept me on check. Haha.

I remember you saying that vlogging keeps you accountable, its true!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79