I took the day off for this! - Ozzie Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


I usually take a lunch or I get off early to help Gabby if we have appointments but this day was so busy I had to take the day off. I'm so lucky I can just take any time I need off. Some people complain that the have to do these things, well I get to do these things. I'm so grateful for my healthy family.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome man. Your family is just awesome! Nothing like being a parent is there? Welcome back brother. Nice to see you again and hey, poke your head in DDaily again sometime. We'd love to say hi ;)

Thanks so much, Captain Bob! It's the most fulfilling role I have, for sure. I'll make sure to stop by and say hi.

I like your style.

It's my pleasure to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05