Jamming Session

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings Steemians,

I hope you're all doing well today.

This is an unrehearsed jam session, where I play some songs that I enjoy playing.

I had quite a fun time, and it cuts off at the end because I ran out of storage space. (I'm just happy I wasn't in the middle of a song when it happened)

Thanks for stopping by!


Much love,
@futuremind



Get some good karma into your life, vote good-karma for witness!
Witness link




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hell to the yes ! Nice mini set bro ! I really enjoyed the mix ...

Thanks bro, your turn 😛

I had a feeling you might call me out lol, I agree though ! I’ll definitely try to do a video and get a healthy battle going between us, I can call out a couple other musicians I haven’t seen do any rocking out in a while as well... I welcome the pressure you’ve applied and might turn this into a thing.. We do a video and tag someone for #yourturn... of course if they fail to comply they get flagged 😂

That's not a bad idea actually lol. "Guitar rap battles" 😂

No pressure dude, it wasn't a call out, just playing around, but I am definitely looking forward to your next guitar post brother.

Thanks for stopping by!

I was very much enjoying the energy that you give in your performance; dude that was like a gig at a little Cafe' here in town, I was diggin it man.

Thanks man! I appreciate the listen! More to come in the future :)

Beautiful song, my friend. Enjoy your day, Sir.

Thank you for the kind words.

Have a nice day miss.

good quote,I'm a flutist

Thank you :)

Love it when you post these, cool vibes. I used to always want to play the guitar. Never got farther than a nirvan song and deep purple smoke on the water lol. 😎🙏

Thanks for the kind words bro, more to come! I started out playing Nirvana myself! :)

Hi, @futuremind!

You just got a 33.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49