Vlog #93: At the Miniature Park on Cyprus island!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this is my next Vlog of my travel trip to Northern Cyprus and in this video Im at the miniature park with some of the most important sights in the north part of Cyprus in miniature format. All these miniature buildings are in a little garden and we visited this park on the way to the city Nicosia. Here you can also find my detailed travel review of this day: https://steemit.com/travel/@future24/travel-review-northern-cyprus-day-2-the-last-divided-capital-of-europe-nicosia-30ee43b2af8a6est

Stay tuned for my next Vlogs and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Great trip friend, what fun is to travel and see beautiful things, you are very happy, although my country venezuela has very beautiful places, due to the economic situation it becomes very difficult to make this type of travel vlog in our country, almost impossible. I tell you because I have thought and always wanted to travel and take pictures everywhere, to know, the culture and especially the delicious foods that may be in other places.

#SnapFeedback

Hello @saracamperon, thanks for your feedback! Yes it´s really a pleasure that I was able to travel around the world a lot and to learn more about different cultures, food & the people there. I hope the situation in venezuela is becoming better soon and it will be possible to make this type of Vlogs there too again. Best regards and hear you!

Yes, 20 degrees definitely sounds better than what I have here now...
Typical Irish weather...so: cold, wet, windy (as in: trees flying around and I'm worried the roof might come off LOL). In other words: CRAP! The only thing to do is sit indoors in front of the computer...in Steem-country.

Enjoy your time there @future24!

Yes the same in Germany, it´s getting cold now, winter is there...
Thanks @misslasvegas and greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82