Vlog #131: Still waiting for the girls at our apartment here in Spain. ^^

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

actually I wanted to start uploading my Vlogs of my travel trips to Brno in the last two weeks first, but I just want to upload this Spain Vlog here first, because it´s live. In the moment Im still waiting for my Greek girlfriend Ada (Okjada) and the other three girls. They arrived in Barcelona over one hour ago, but it takes over 2 hours to reach our apartment here in Mataro with the bus and they have to change the bus two times.

I told them to just take a taxi, but it costs 150 €, because it´s night and the airport taxis are very expensive. Oo

So I just started to drink a welcome cocktail now during waiting for the girls and Im using the time to upload this video here. Stay tuned for my next Vlogs and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84