Vlog #71: My first scuba dives in Indonesia and my Hotel Room with sunlight!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this is a Vlog after my first two scuba dives in Indonesia, which I have recorded in my Hotel room of the Melia Bali Hotel Resort. Im also showing you my nice Hotel room during sunlight in this video and talking about my day plan for the next day.

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

Jonas-Ahrens-Internetmarketing_Steemit-future24_Bali_small.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Hey man, I prefer to see your Scuba Diving very soon. For see further videos I follow you now. Yep...It's much bigger and nice surrounded background indeed hotel resort. Room is comfortable & very cleanable.

Thank you very much for your feedback and follow @madushanka 👍

Waiting to see your scuba diving footage.. Did you get a chance to capture one ?

Yes I took a lot of underwater photos & videos and I will share them with you soon! 👍

eagerly waiting for underwater video <3

Very cool, I will share them in the next days. 👍

Cool and do mention your gears and settings so that I can learn from you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok yes, I will do this. 👍

ohh you experienced scuba diving.I also love to do scuba diving.

Oh yes, scuba diving is a really amazing experience, it´s my most favourite hobby.

Thanks for sharing your experience

Du hast es gut.

Hier wird es immer kälter und kälter, bleib am besten die nächste 6 Monate da. Würde ich jedenfalls so machen.

Gruß

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja das würde ich wirklich am liebsten machen. xD
In 5 Tagen geht es erst mal zum Steemfest nach Polen. 👍

Oh stimmt, viel Spaß dort.

Für so kleine Fische wie mich ist das ja noch nix. Aber mal schauen vielleicht sieht man sich nächstes Jahr dort.

Einen schönen Urlaub noch

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing us your so good experience.

Thank you too for your visit @edwardsun55

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @future24!

You just got a 5.74% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87