Vlog #107: Spring Feelings in Berlin in Winter! 😎

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this weekend we had surprisingly good weather here in Berlin with over 15 degrees + sun and this even if it is still February!

So we had weather like in Cyprus, Spain etc. at this time and maybe tomorrow it will be so nice again.

Spring feelings definitely came up and I used the weather to enjoy the sun on my balcony a little bit. This little Vlog also came out of it. : D

I wish you all a nice weekend and we'll hear each other!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Mensch. Das ist doch toll. Übrigens, es wäre schön, wenn wir eines Tages uns treffen können. :)

Da kann man sich wirklich nicht beschweren, wenn man ein paar Tage gutes Wetter im Februar sind. :D
Klar, vielleicht sieht man sich zum Beispiel beim nächsten Steemfest mal.

Sehr schön zu hören. :D

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings from Dresden! ;)
20190217_154159.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81