Vlog #156: Climbing on top of the mountains on Crete island - Part 2! (REUPLOAD)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


*Reupload because of a weird bug with the other video...

Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here comes the second part of the Vlog documentation of my mountain climbing travel trip here on Crete island last week. In this video I arrived at the Pennystella Apartments, where I staid last year and these apartments are more higher on the mountains than I was in my last Vlog. From there you have a beautiful view to the Agia Pelagia beach from above and the Lygaria Beach is also very close.

This year I decided to stay down close to the Agia Pelagia beach, because if you are renting an apartment on the mountains, you should rent a car too. It´s to hard to walk up and down many times everyday and also my Greek girlfriend Ada is working until the night very often, so that of course we don´t want to walk up the mountains after she finished and we don´t have to drive home with the weird mountain streets here on Crete with a car. This year I rented different apartments very close to the beach and to the restaurant where Ada is working.

In my next Vlog Im even more higher on the mountains and the view is becoming better and better. Stay tuned for the third part of my mountain climbing trip and hear you everyone!

Here you can find the first part of my Mountain Travel Trip on Crete island: https://steemit.com/dtube/@future24/7kp829pujnj

Greetings from Crete

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28