Vlog #129: I reached the top of the hill! - Amazing views over the Ramla Bay Beach!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

yesterday I uploaded a Vlog from before I started to climb up the hill to the Calypso´s Cave at the Ramla Bay Beach on Gozo island. In this video I finally reached the top of the hill and Im even over the Calypso´s Cave!

Here you can find my last Vlog: https://steemit.com/dtube/@future24/t628ul0d

From the place on top of the hill at the Calypso´s Cave you have really amazing views over the Ramla Bay beach and over the sea.

Enjoy these wonderful nature impressions with me and see you in my next Vlog everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks wonderful palace, I hope can travel there someday.

And I am writing China city series for tourists, hope you love it. You can click the image to view it .
Shanghai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65