Vlog #139: The first morning in Barcelona - On the way to Plaza D´Espagna!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here comes the first Vlog of my Barcelona travel trip!

I recorded the video on my first morning in Barcelona, after I arrived in the night before. For the first night I just rented a private room in a flat with Airbnb, because I arrived one day before the Greek girls and I just needed a sleeping room for this one night. The host was very friendly and everything was working perfect, even if I arrived with two hours delay in the night. (3 am in the morning)

On the next day I had to wait until 16:00 to check-in in our apartment in Mataro and the host of my room in the flat in Barcelona was so friendly that I was able to leave my baggage there until 15:00. So I used the time to explore the city of Barcelona a little bit, before I drived to Mataro later to check-in in our new apartment and prepared for the arrivla of the four girls in the night.

Stay tuned for my next Vlogs and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should meet @hauptmann brother!

Peace!

Ich glaube fast Jonas ist schon wieder abgereist, da die letzten 2 Wochen schon viele posts aus Barcelona und Umgebung kamen. Stimmts, oder biste noch im town @future24?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hauptmann! Ja richtig, ich bin leider nicht mehr in Spanien. Bin gerade wieder in Berlin, bevor es im Juli nach Kreta geht.

Unfortunely Im not in Spain anymore now...

Enjoy! It’s a beautiful place!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spain is a really beautiful country, I like it.

It is a beautiful city, it has some spectacular places to visit

Yes, there are really many nice places in and around Barcelona.

Hi, @future24!

You just got a 1.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77