Vlog #98: At the Five Finger Mountains in Northern Cyprus! (Fascinating Views!)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is my next travel Vlog of my round trip through the north part of the island Cyprus and in this video Im at a spectacular viewing point in the Five Finger Mountains. These mountains are called Pentadactylos in Greek and Beshparmak in Turkish. The mountain range is about 175 km in length.

In this video you can enjoy some great nature views in the mountains with me. Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Hi @future24 thanks again for your great views from that island. Enjoy my Xmas greetings and my short video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @detlev and greetings back!

Sick ! Cyprus has always been on my bucket list !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Yes Cyprus is really nice, definitely worth a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44