Vlog #35: A historical and funny place of my childhood!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemians & Dtubers,

today Im showing you a historical place of my childhood! In this new Vlog here I visited this place called "death piste" or the "deadly piste" in winter, when you are brave enough to slide it down with a sled, snowboard, or selfmade snowboard (like me in the past ^^).

We always made challenges who is brave enough to slide down this deadly piste in the childhood (stupid xD) and many friends broke a arm or leg when sliding down this piste. Fortunely I only had one accident when sliding down this piste and I haven´t broke a arm or leg. Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video.

I hope you are enjoying this Vlog with a real life story from my childhood here in Berlin city and stay tuned for the next part tomorrow!

Jonas - @future24

steemit-future24-jonas-ahrens.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

@ future24 what a beautiful place where you spent your childhood dear friend, it would have been fun to throw yourself towards abacon with the sliding boards
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a beautiful night

Thank you for watching the video and leaving a comment @jlufer.
Greetings from Germany and hear you!

Hello I like you accent.

Haha, hey cool, thanks for this nice feedback @rosethiyada!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43