Vlog #92: My first morning on Cyprus island! (Amazing views!)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this is the first Vlog of my travel trip to North Cyprus and I have recorded this video on the first morning on Cyprus after arriving in the evening at the day before. The first three nights of my round trip through North Cyprus I stayed at the wonderful Kaya Artemis Hotel Resort and in this video Im showing you some impressions of the wonderful way to the restaurant at the beach and a nice swimming pool, before my first breakfast in this Hotel Resort.

Enjoy the great impressions and stay tuned for my next Vlogs!

Greetings and hear you everyone.

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Hello @future24, I'm waiting for see your Cyprus journey and I have chance to visit there through your Dtube video. Kaya Artemis Hotel Resort has awesome scenery and nice facilities. I know you stayed better place and you being enjoy there.

Thank you for the feedback @madushanka!

What a life man!!!!! hahaha.. I want to do the same...show me the trick! :)

Thanks @leotrap brother and see you at least next year on Steemfest4!

Hello future24!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40