Vlog #83: Close-up view of a beautiful Green Peafowl at the Bird Park Bali!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is my next video of my Bali travel trip and in this video I have recorded a beautiful and big Green peafowl very close. These majestic animals are living in the in the tropical forests of Southeast Asia and this Green peafowl was walking completely free in the Bird Park Bali, without any cage.

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

IMAG9274.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I love that green peafowl .. I have the same experience here in the parking of a private company they just walking around really beautiful . thanks for sharing @future24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44