Which file type can you upload on dtube?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi, I have been trying to upload a video to dtube but I keep getting the error that 'The file you are trying to upload is not a video'. The file type is mkv but is not being recognised by dtube. Can someone tell me in which format I can upload?

Sort:  

But Which mp4 Specification most suitable for Dtube ?

Thank you!

Dtube properly accepts videos with following specs:
1.480p resolution
2.AAC audio format (in video)
3.mp4,h264

Nothing worked I tried everything. Some days it works some it doesnt. I dont know what.

Since YouTube recently stopped accepting MTS file format I was hoping perhaps DTube might be a worthy alternative, but I haven't yet seen anything confirming that DTube supports MTS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74