Civ 5 NQ Mod Highlights! 50 turns in 5 minutes. (Turns 200 - 250)

in #dtube7 years ago


Alright mate?

Number 5 in my highlights of Civ series. (I do a Civ game really quick so it doesn't get boring).

On another note, Is it bad that I find my own videos funny?

Some of my old ones I still really cringe at, don't get me wrong...

...but these ones I'm actually proud of.

Those are the kinds of videos I want to make from now on.

No crappy videos that you can just churn out, just ones I'm really proud of!

Maybe not even gaming ones, who knows!

Anyway!

Sorry for that weird tangent.

I really appreciate any upvotes and follows so thank you very much!

Cheers!

Will


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fullygaming to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80