You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Explains Why He Delegated Most of His Steem Power Away

in #dtube7 years ago

I am proud to call you a friend and moved to tears that you were quoting something I said ... even though you messed it up in the delivery!

LOL, I knew I wasn't going to get it right, but the message was more important than the delivery. And yes, we definitely do think alike and see eye-to-eye on a lot of things. I can already feel the synergy picking up on this platform b/c of like-minded individuals.

What will determine whether we get through this all is our capacity to be patient, resolve conflict and how we govern ourselves.

That reminds me of the following verse in the good book:

He that is slow to anger is better than the mighty; and he that rules his spirit than he that takes a city.

Proverbs 16:32

Thank you again for being on the STEEM blockchain my spiritual brother and may we learn and grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65