You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempixels Collabortive Art Project powered by Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago

@defango ... I have delegated 3k SP to you. I will be following your voting activity and may delegate more as time goes on if I like what I see.

Just be careful not to vote for content regurgitators like this guy:

https://steemit.com/illuminati/@socioecohistory/the-central-banks-are-now-preparing-for-the-financial-crisis

Sort:  

Thank man I'll do my best. Let me know if I can be doing things better. I also Muted that bad account

Nice. Change of plans ... I'm about to increase your delegation to 15k ... I love the fact that you're so engaged :)

I just noticed that! Doing the work hopefully I don't mess up lol

You're made for this bro, you'll do fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44