My First Dtube Video #1 Hey! Let me introduce myself.My name is Jordan taylor

in #dtube6 years ago


Allow myself to introduce myself....My name is Jordan Taylor..... Wait! No its not - Obscure film & hip-hop references aside - I'm fubaki0651.And as the title suggests - This is my first Dtube video where - among other things - I finally let you all see what my sexy ass face looks like! Lucky you!

I say it all in the video - Give it a

As some of you are aware - I've been here for a little while now Roughly 2 1/2 months - I've gotta say that I'm having an absolute blast - But felt I was becoming a bit complacent so in an effort to push myself I decided to try something different. Forgive me if i seem nervous - I'm almost never infront of the camera - Normally I'm behind it. So yeah I figured it was about time to give the blockchain and all the wonderful people here a little bit more. I wanted to make it official and put a face to everything for you guys!

I absolutely love steemit / Dtube I'm so excited to be part of this community. As promised in the video - Below you will find my completed short films! Write me a review in the comments – Even if you don't like them – Tell me why! I can take it.

Hey there! So I'm Jordan. Basically, I'm a 24 year old English/Creative Writing graduate and Nashville native who turns on a camera every Friday. I never know what kind of video I'm going to post each week, but that's how I like it.
I like being surprised.

I hope you do too.


MY VIDEO EQUIPMENT:

Main Camera - Canon 70D
Mic for Canon 70D - Rode Videomic Pro
Daily Vlogging Camera - Canon G7x
Editing Software - Adobe Premiere Pro CC, Adobe Photoshop CC


How about you come join one of the friendliest DTube communities? I'd like that a lot.

It's been a long time since I've had a channel trailer that represented this channel properly, so I thought I should make one for new people who happen upon this channel. Honestly, it was really hard to make this because my channel really is all over the place in the kind of things I create and post, but that's the way I like it :) Thanks for subscribing! And if you're already subbed, you get an A+.

::Let's talk places::
Twitter: https://twitter.com/messy_jordan
Instagram: https://instagram.com/messy_jordan
Snapchat: Messy_Jordan
Business inquiries: [email protected]

My Album "Long Drive": https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lon...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Dtube Jordan! No need to try too hard to be funny. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42