You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube opens a witness node on STEEM

in #dtube4 years ago

I'm not sure how you claim claim to be neutral after a piece like this. A network not crashing does not prove its decentralization. I can't understand an argument that Steem isn't centralized into Justin Sun's control. Personally I have heard from afar of Sun's Tron antics, but after seeing them close up I know I do not want to operate in his sphere. So it's easy, I'll be selling all of the Steem assets I control for Hive.

Sort:  

I am personally not neutral, but @dtube will be. I will probably power-down my personal 10K power on hive, and almost never comment or post there.

@dtube will stay neutral because a large share of the community sided with Hive, and because it's kinda logical for us to add a third blockchain to our UI which already supported two, we don't really need to choose a side!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94