Get A "Job" On The Steem Blockchain

in #dtube6 years ago


Here are some of the Dapps that I recommend you looking into working on, mainly to learn, but also to provide value to a project on the Steem blockchain, and then of course earn some Steem Power.

DTube, DLive, Steemhunt, Tasteem, DSound, and Steempress. Be sure to list some of the big projects I'm missing listing here that all Steemians could add value to if they set their mind to it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah great vid im stacking all the steem power I can get because I know the future is in filled in abundance. you know what they say first come first serve

Killing the game. That is the way to go man. So happy to hear You are in love with steem :) lets keep it going.

You are right, working in such big projects is really helpful.

Dtube Dlive big jobs indeed but i have not had about tasteem and others. i will certainly get to partake in them as well.

I think your post is wonderful and a very good help tool .. I will study them .. I invite you to visit my profile and I would appreciate your help. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31