You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have to learn, to grow

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
I agree with you wholeheartedly, every day we should try to learn something, anything from the proper spelling of a word, to how to tie a tie, to changing oil on a tractor, or whatever we want to learn, but our goal should be to grow/learn a bit more each day. :D
I am currently trying to learn the guitar, I'm on week two and still struggling with changing from one chord to another, but I've learned a bit more each day and can even play a little bit of a few different songs. :D I'm not proficient by any means, but I've had the guitar just over a week and I'm really enjoying it, despite my age-induced learning issues. :D LOL. :D
Now if I could just learn to edit and load a 30-60 second video... :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

That is amazing! I think that would be awesoms to see you playing the guitar! Baby steps, everyday, forward. Be well

Amen to that my friend. :D Have an awesome evening/day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62