You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: @nathanmars Making Dtube Great!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Awe, look at the puppy. How big do the Bernedoodle dogs get generally? If I didn't already have six dogs and didn't live in another country, I'd be ecstatic to get one of those cuties. :D
That is so cool @nathanmars, you ROCK! :D
What a wonderful gift, congratulations my friend, you deserve all the blessings you can get @bowentroyer. :D You and your lovely wife make great posts all the time and its nice to see you being blessed and encouraged to continue to do so. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You have been such an encouragement to me. I appreciate your heart felt comments and support. Have a wonderful day

You're welcome my friend. :D Awe, thank you, that is so nice to hear. :D I do try, although I'm not always successful, to be a positive voice when I make my comments. :D There are plenty of negative events in life already, so I think we could all benefit from some encouragement as we deal with like the best we can. :D You and your wonderful family deserve every bit of praise and encouragement you get. :D I love that you don't sugar coat things, you share the good and the bad, and you always willingly share lessons you've learned along the way. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60