You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Family Walk!!!

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

It looks like a beautiful but cool day there in Kentucky, a perfect day to take a walk with your family on a nice paved road, no tripping hazards to worry about at all. :D I trip on almost every other rock or twig/stick on the path that my handsome husband and I take our puppies and grand-puppies walking on (when there's no icky white stuff covering it) during nice weather and sometimes even in not so nice weather if we all just need to get outside for some fresh air. :D

Your daughter and her little wave at the end of the video with that smile on her face made me smile like a crazy woman, LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for watching. We do love our walks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72