You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing CBD~ A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello lovely lady! :D

You are freaking fantastic! :D I love this video, I've got health issues of my own that I have used medicinal CBD oil for in the past few years, before that I was on prescribed morphine, the medicinal plants and oils have made my life so much better. :D

I use cigarette rolling tubes to make my joints, they're a bit less conspicuous than those ones you got. :D

My advice on "dosage" is you should start with a couple puffs/hits, give it anywhere from 15-30 minutes to kick in, figure out the side effects you're feeling and how long they last, repeat as needed until you find that perfect balance for you. :D I think its a bit different for everyone, depending on pain level/need that they're experiencing, at least that seems to be the case when I compare myself to others I know that use pot/medicinal pot. :D There are days when I only use CBD oil, others where I use oil and smoke a joint, and on the heavy pain days I use the oil and smoke up to five joints. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

before that I was on prescribed morphine,

THIS is the thing I love about the CBD!!! I have talked to so many people that it has helped in HUGE ways.

Thank you for the advice!! I will be following that for sure!!

Happy Friday sweet Lady!

My life has been quite improved since I started my prescription for medicinal plants and oils. :D I'd never go back to morphine or another opioid again, and thanks to the fact that marijuana is legal in Canada now I won't ever have to. :D

Happy to answer any questions, although I probably won't know the answers to a lot, but I can help you find the answers to the questions I don't know. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72