You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To: fix a chainsaw starter string with The Yeti

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

Another great video. :D I love your hats, I think your mother-in-law ROCKS! :D This is something I've never done because my handsome husband doesn't want me touching his chainsaw, which doesn't hurt my feelings at all, its heavy. :D LOL. :D However, now I know how to fix/change the string if I ever do need to. :D Thanks for helping me learn something new today. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Yeah my MIL is awesome. When I lost the first hat she made me I was really upset, so she made me two more!

You should tell her she "ROCKS!", often. :D God bless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64