You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I choose Dtube over the others

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

I've been trying to use Dtube since I started blogging, but I've only managed to get four or five videos to ever completely load, my luck with YouTube is about the same. :D So I've got to ask you, how do you get it to work for you so often? :D

Is there a way to share a video from Dtube to YouTube and vice versa, because if there is I've never figured it out. :D That's not a shock to anyone that knows how much technology loves me though, LOL. :D

I think most people that have watched your videos and read your blogs and those of your lovely wife Stacie D, will be happy to hang in there with you while you work out any kinks that may come up. :D You guys are MARVELLOUS! :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81